Volunteer Parent Board Members

President - Cory Wilkes  


Vice President - Kelly Curry  


Head Coach - Ben VanderHorst  


Treasurer - Kelley Wiley

Secretary - Kate O'Ferral

Meet Director - Justin Wedeking

Volunteer Coordinator - Angie Elser

Member- At-Large - Lindsey Myers

Member-At-Large - Karen Grace

A little History of our team

Our team began with just 30 swimmers as an intramural team in 2009 with the dedication of our Head Coach, Ben Vanderhorst. In 2013, we became an official member of MOWSC. Today we have more than 110 swimmers and consistently improve in our competitiveness at the summer league level.

about our swim team

History of Our Team

Our Board members

Our coaches

Assistant Coach

Payton Fisher

​Since 2018

Masterson Station

Manta Rays Swim Team

Head Coach

Ben VanderHorst

Since 2009

about Masterson Station Manta Rays

Our swim team is a member of Man O War Swim Conference. We are a neighborhood summer swim team, located in the heart of Masterson Station Neighborhood. We are one of nine teams in our league and serve swimmers from age four through eighteen.

Assistant Coach

Kyle Sturgill

​Since 2018